Date
Hour
Description
Site
Price
Places
 
Sat 08/10/2022
10:00
Site: Furió Fitó
36,00€
Places: 11
Sat 08/10/2022
12:00
Site: Furió d'Aigua Xélida
36,00€
Places: 10
Sat 08/10/2022
21:30
Site: Cala d'Aiguablava
40,00€
Places: 14
Sun 09/10/2022
10:00
Site: Canons de Tamariu
36,00€
Places: 1
Sun 09/10/2022
12:00
Site: Illa Fitó
36,00€
Places: 13
Wed 12/10/2022
10:00
Site: Furió Fitó
36,00€
Places: 8
Wed 12/10/2022
12:00
Site: Illa Negra
36,00€
Places: 14
Sat 15/10/2022
10:00
Site: Furió Fitó
36,00€
Places: 14
Sat 15/10/2022
12:00
Site: Furió d'Aigua Xélida
36,00€
Places: 14
Sat 15/10/2022
21:30
Site: Cala d'Aiguablava
40,00€
Places: 14
Sun 16/10/2022
10:00
Site: Canons de Tamariu
36,00€
Places: 3
Sun 16/10/2022
12:00
Site: Illa Fitó
36,00€
Places: 6
Sat 22/10/2022
10:00
Site: Canons de Tamariu
36,00€
Places: 14
Sat 22/10/2022
12:00
Site: Furió d'Aigua Xélida
36,00€
Places: 14
Sat 22/10/2022
21:30
Site: Cala d'Aiguablava
40,00€
Places: 14
Sun 23/10/2022
10:00
Site: Furió Fitó
36,00€
Places: 14
Sun 23/10/2022
12:00
Site: Illa Negra
36,00€
Places: 14
Sat 29/10/2022
10:00
Site: Canons de Tamariu
36,00€
Places: 14
Sat 29/10/2022
12:00
Site: Illa Negra
36,00€
Places: 14
Sat 29/10/2022
21:30
Site: Cala d'Aiguablava
40,00€
Places: 14
Sun 30/10/2022
10:00
Site: Furió Fitó
36,00€
Places: 14
Sun 30/10/2022
12:00
Site: Illa Fitó
36,00€
Places: 14
Mon 31/10/2022
10:00
Site: Furió Fitó
36,00€
Places: 14
Mon 31/10/2022
12:00
Site: Illa Negra
36,00€
Places: 14
Tue 01/11/2022
10:00
Site: Furió Fitó
36,00€
Places: 11
Tue 01/11/2022
12:00
Site: Illa Negra
36,00€
Places: 11
COOKIES
We use our own and third-party cookies (Google Analytics) to analyze our services based on your browsing habits (for example, pages visited). Click HERE for more information. You can accept all cookies by pressing the "Accept" button or reject their use by pressing the "Reject" button.